Americano Coffee
from 51.00 SR
Americano Coffee
Americano is our selection of American coffee, which is a mixture of Arabica beans picked from Central America. Medium to full-blooming, with indirect motions for a pleasant feeling. This coffee, like the rest of Qahwati products, is roasted, packed, and...
from 51.00 SR
Colombia Coffee
from 51.00 SR
Colombia Coffee
The pure Colombia Arabica coffee known to coffee lovers, medium acidity, with a strong flavor and a feeling of sweetness and aroma. This coffee is like the rest of Qahwati American coffee products. It is roasted, packed, and shipped fresh...
from 51.00 SR
French Coffee
from 52.00 SR
French Coffee
French coffee is from pure Arabica beans from Central and South America. It is selected from several strains and roasted in the French way to suit its connoisseurs. This coffee is like the rest of Qahwati American coffee products. It...
from 52.00 SR
Karak Tea
from 57.00 SR
Karak Tea
For lovers of Karak tea, we offer you Qahwati capsules carefully prepared to provide a sweetened cup of delicious fresh Karak tea, the Indian way *with milk and cardamom, without the need for waiting and long preparation, with natural ingredients...
from 57.00 SR
Arabic Coffee Capsules with Cardamom
Arabic coffee is known to be prepared and served fresh after a series of stages. In Qahwati we were able to find a suitable option that can be served fresh and quickly and with the greatest amount of flavor and...
from 51.00 SR
Chocolate
from 57.00 SR
Chocolate
Our selection for you from the luxurious Swiss sweet chocolate (free of dairy products), prepared in the laboratories of one of the most famous specialized companies, as they are made in the United States of America according to the standards...
from 57.00 SR
Green Tea
from 34.00 SR
Green Tea
For green tea lovers, we offer our choice of this variety known for its multiple benefits and we have chosen it from one of the best green tea available and we expect that it will respond to the taste of...
from 34.00 SR
Red tea
from 34.00 SR
Red tea
Red tea is one of the most popular hot drinks in the world, and in Saudi Arabia and the Gulf in particular, and its options and methods of serving it vary. We have worked hard on Qahwati to provide capsules...
from 34.00 SR
Sold Out
American Coffee Decaf
Nearly 100% decaffeinated Americano. It is a coffee selected from the varieties cultivated at high elevations in Central and South America. The caffeine is removed from it using the latest methods to ensure that the desired flavor remains, then it...
from 51.00 SR
Golden Green Tea Capsules
A carefully selected blend of green and golden tea leaves sourced in China to produce luxurious aged teas with a smooth flavor without bitterness. These capsules are packed and prepared for Qahwati especially made in the USA. _______ A suitable...
from 59.00 SR
Sold Out
English Tea Capsules
Fine vintage English breakfast tea, originating from the Ceylon highlands, specially packed and brewed in the United States. ______ A suitable amount of water is 14-16 ounces (400-450 ml), serves 2 paper cups (220 ml)/ or a small mug.
59.00 SR
Ginger - 12 capsules
Ginger capsules from Qahwati "Seasonal Edition" Winter edition Made from the finest types of ginger that have been carefully selected to give the wonderful smell and taste in a cup of hot ginger drink. 12 capsules This product is the...
from 34.00 SR
Red Tea with Mint - 12 capsules
Red Ceylon Tea Capsules with mint from Qahwati Refreshing black tea with natural mint With rich taste, intense color, and a refreshing aroma. Fresh and handpicked Ceylon tea leaves, to preserve the natural flavor of tea as much as possible...
from 34.00 SR
Breakfast Blend
from 49.00 SR
Breakfast Blend
Morning coffee capsules from Qahwati! Morning coffee, with a light roast and a moderate consistency. 100% Arabica coffee selected from the distinctive coffee strains from South America, and it is roasted in the United States, then shipped to us to...
from 49.00 SR
Assortment of Coffee Capsules
Variety of coffee capsules from Qahwati Contents: - Americano coffee capsules - Colombia coffee capsules - Breakfast blend coffee capsules
from 50.00 SR
قهوة كولومبيا من ماك كافيه. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات كولومبيا من ماك كافيه  ٢٤ كبسولة حمسة خفيفة
144.00 SR
٢٤ كبسولة ريڨ آفتير بيرنير
منتجات شركة REV:تتميز منتجات (REV) من شركة كيورج بالكافيين العالي لإرضاء محبي القهوة القوية، حيث تحوي ما يعادل ضعفي كمية الكافين في القهوة السوداء المعتادة، هذا المنتج (افتربيرنر) غني بالنكهة ومحمص بدرجة ٧ من ١٠
158.00 SR
٢٤ كبسولة قهوة من ريٍڨ - توربو تشارجر
منتجات شركة REV:تتميز منتجات (REV) من شركة كيورج بالكافيين العالي لإرضاء محبي القهوة القوية، حيث تحوي ما يعادل ضعفي كمية الكافين في القهوة السوداء المعتادة، هذا المنتج (توربوتشارجر) غني بالنكهة ومحمص بدرجة 10 من ١٠
158.00 SR
كبسولة قهوة من دونت هاوس بنكهة دونات الشوكولاتة
كبسولة قهوة من دونت هاوس بنكهة دونات الشوكولاتة | Donut House Chocolate flavor donut  k-cup    ٢٤ كبسولة   كبسولة قهوة فاخرة بنكهة دونات الشوكولاتة السكرية 
125.00 SR
كبسولة بوستيلو كافيه اسبيرسو ستايل
كبسولة كافيه بوستيلو اسبريسو ستايل    Cafe Bustelo Espresso Style K-cups    ٢٤ كبسولة   كبسولة قهوة داكنة من بوستيلوا بطعم الاسبريسو 
125.00 SR
كبسولة قرين ماونتن بلاك كلاسيك
كبسولة قرين ماونتن تستعمل مع ثلج للحصول على قهوة بارده ومنعشة  ٢٤ كبسولة   Green mountain classic black capsule brew over ice  
125.00 SR
You have been successfully subscribed!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
English

قهوة أمريكانو
اماريكانو هي اختيارنا من القهوة الأمريكية وهي مزيج من حبوب الأرابيكا المنتقاة من امريكا الوسطى قام خبرائنا بإختيارها بعد اجراء تجارب عديدة لتواكب ذائقة الاكثرية من محبي النكهة المتوسطة إلى كاملة الارومة وبإيحائات غير مباشرة لمنح احساس لطيف.  هذه القهوة مثل باقي منتجات قهوتي من...
من51.00 SR
قهوة كولومبيا
قهوة كولومبيا الارابيكا الخالصة بتميزها المعروف لعشاق القهوة متوسطة الحموضة و بنكهة قوية مع احساس بالحلاوة و الارومة العالية .  هذه القهوة مثل باقي منتجات قهوتي من القهوة الأمريكية تحمص و تعبأ و تشحن طازجة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلى معاملنا...
من51.00 SR
شاي كرك بالسكر
لمحبي شاي الكرك، نقدم لكم كبسولات قهوتي المعدة بعناية لتحضير كوب محلّا من شاهي الكرك اللذيذ الطازج، على الطريقة الهندية بالحليب والهيل، ومن دون الحاجة للانتظار والإعداد الطويل، بالمكونات الطبيعية، والتجهيز الآلي النظيف الخالي من الشوائب والتدخل اليدوي، وقد مر هذا المنتج...
من57.00 SR
كبسولات قهوة عربية بالهيل
عرف عن القهوة العربية أنها تحضر وتقدم طازجة بعد سلسلة من المراحل، استطعنا في قهوتي أن نوجد خيارا مناسبا يمكن تقديمه طازجا وسريعا  وبأكبر قدر من النكهة والطعم المعروف للقهوة العربية التي اشتهرت بها المناطق الداخلية في الجزيرة العربية، المكون...
من51.00 SR
شوكلاته
من57.00 SR
شوكلاته
اختيارنا لكم من الشوكولاته السويسرية الحلوة الفاخرة (الخالية من مشتقات الألبان) ، والمحضرة في معامل أحد اشهر الشركات المختصة، حيث  تصنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفق معايير منظمة الغذاء الأمريكية، ومن هناك نقوم بإعدادها وتصديرها الى معاملنا لتقدم لكم جاهزة...
من57.00 SR
شاي أخضر
من34.00 SR
شاي أخضر
لعشاق الشاي الأخضر، نقدم لكم اختيارنا من قهوتي, هذا الصنف المعروف بفوائده المتعددة، وقد اخترناه من أحد أفضل أنواع الشاي الأخضر المتاحة، ونتوقع أنه سيستجيب لذائقة معظم محبي الشاي الأخضر، مع جاهزيته للتحضير السريع، وامكانية الاستخلاص المتعدد للكبسولة الواحدة. كمية...
من34.00 SR
شاي أحمر
من34.00 SR
شاي أحمر
يعتبر الشاهي الأحمر أحد أكثر المشروبات الساخنة انتشارا في العالم، وفي المملكة العربية السعودية والخليج على وجه الخصوص، وتتعدد خياراته وطرق تقديمه، وقد اجتهدنا في قهوتي لتقديم كبسولات تحوي النمط الأوسع انتشارا من الشاهي الأحمر، والمنتقاة من أوراق الشاهي السيلاني...
من34.00 SR
قهوة أمريكانو بدون كافيين
قهوة أمريكانو منزوعة الكافيين بنسبة تقارب ١٠٠٪ . هي قهوة منتقاة من الانواع المزروعة على مرتفعات عالية في امريكا الوسطى و الجنوبية. ينزع الكافيين منها بأحدث الطرق التي تضمن بقاء النكهة المطلوبة ثم تحمص ببطئ لدرجة عالية مع المحافظة على كامل الارمة و...
51.00 SR من45.00 SR
زنجبيل
من34.00 SR
زنجبيل
كبسولات الزنجبيل من قهوتي معد من اجود انواع الزنجبيل الذي تم انتقاؤه بعناية ليعطي الرائحة والمذاق الرائعين في كأس من مشروب الزنجبيل الساخن    يتميز هذا المنتج بكونه الوحيد من نوعه الذي يمنحك كأسا طازجا من شراب الزنجبيل الساخن بفوائده المعروفه، ستحصل عليه...
من34.00 SR
شاي احمر بالنعناع
كبسولات شاهي سيلاني احمر بالنعناع من قهوتي شاي اسود منعش مع النعناع الطبيعي تتميز بمذاق غني ولون مكثف ورائحة منعشة أوراق شاي سيلاني طازجة ومنتقاة بعناية، للاحتفاظ بمذاق الشاي الطبيعي قدر الإمكان شاي أسود بالنعناع مصنوع من أجود أوراق الشاي...
من34.00 SR
قهوة الصباح
كبسولات قهوة  خلطة الصباح من قهوتي!   قهوة ارابيكا 100% منتقاة من سلالات القهوة المميزة من امريكا الجنوبية, ويتم تحميصها في الولايات المتحدة, ثم تشحن الينا ليتم طحنها وإعدادها مباشرة قبل الكبس والتغليف في كبسولات قهوتي قهوةالصباح عبارة عن توليفة...
من51.00 SR
تشكيلة كبسولات القهوة
تشكيلة منوعة من كبسولات القهوة من قهوتي  المحتويات:  -    كبسولات قهوة اماريكانو  -  كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا  -   كبسولات قهوة خلطة الصباح - كبسولات قهوة سومطرا - كبسولات قهوة مختصة - كبسولات قهوة أمريكانو بدون كافيين
من50.00 SR
كبسولة قهوة من دونت هاوس بنكهة دونات الشوكولاتة
كبسولة قهوة من دونت هاوس بنكهة دونات الشوكولاتة | Donut House Chocolate flavor donut  k-cup    ٢٤ كبسولة   كبسولة قهوة فاخرة بنكهة دونات الشوكولاتة السكرية 
125.00 SR
قهوة سومطرا
قهوة سومطرا هي إحدى خياراتنا التي تعد من الحمسات الثقيلة وقام خبرائنا باختيارها لكونها تناسب ذائقة الأكثرية من محبين القهوة ذات الحمسة الثقيلة. هذه القهوة مثل باقي منتجات قهوتي من القهوة الأمريكية تحمص و تعبأ و تشحن طازجة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلى...
من51.00 SR
٢٤ كبسولة ريڨ نو سوريندر
منتجات شركة REV:تتميز منتجات (REV) من شركة كيورج بالكافيين العالي لإرضاء محبي القهوة القوية، حيث تحوي ما يعادل ضعفي كمية الكافين في القهوة السوداء المعتادة، هذا المنتج (افتربيرنر) غني بالنكهة ومحمص بدرجة ٧ من ١٠
158.00 SR
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
العربية