Chocolate
from 57.00 SR
Chocolate
Our selection for you from the luxurious Swiss sweet chocolate (free of dairy products), prepared in the laboratories of one of the most famous specialized companies, as they are made in the United States of America according to the standards...
from 57.00 SR
Hot Chocolate from Dunkin Donuts 24 capsules
Chocolate milk capsules from Dunkin Donuts 24 capsules
144.00 SR
Milk Chocolate from Swiss Miss 22 capsules
Capsules hot chocolate with milk from Swiss Miss 22 capsules
164.00 SR
Low-Calorie Hot Chocolate from Swiss Miss 22 capsules
Low-calorie hot chocolate capsules from Swiss Miss 22 capsules
164.00 SR
Milk Chocolate from Café Escapes 24 capsules
Milk chocolate capsules from Café Escapes This capsule will give you the expected taste of sweetened hot chocolate, with natural ingredients including skim milk, coconut oil, salt, and sucrose syrup. Calories: 70 Caffeine: 8 24 capsules
125.00 SR
Dark Chocolate from Café Escapes 24 capsules
Dark chocolate capsules from Café Escapes This capsule will give you more of the taste of sweetened dark chocolate with natural ingredients including skimmed milk, natural cocoa, coconut oil, salt, and sucrose syrup. Calories: 60 Caffeine: 10 24 capsules
144.00 SR
You have been successfully subscribed!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
English

شوكلاته
من57.00 SR
شوكلاته
اختيارنا لكم من الشوكولاته السويسرية الحلوة الفاخرة (الخالية من مشتقات الألبان) ، والمحضرة في معامل أحد اشهر الشركات المختصة، حيث  تصنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفق معايير منظمة الغذاء الأمريكية، ومن هناك نقوم بإعدادها وتصديرها الى معاملنا لتقدم لكم جاهزة...
من57.00 SR
شوكلاته ساخنة من دنكن دونتس. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات شوكلاته بالحليب من شركة دنكن دونت   ٢٤ كبسولة
144.00 SR
شوكلاته بالحليب من سويس ميس. ٢٢ كبسولة
كبسولات شوكلاته ساخنة بالحليب من شركة سويس ميس    ٢٢ كبسولة
164.00 SR
شوكلاتة ساخنة قليلة السعرات من سويس ميس. ٢٢ كبسولة
كبسولات شوكلاتة ساخنة قليلة السعرات الحرارية من شركة سويس ميس ٢٢ كبسولة
164.00 SR
شوكلاتة بالحليب من كيف ايسكبس. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات شوكلاتة بالحليب من شركة كيف ايسكبس ستمنحك هذه الكبسولة الطعم المتوقع للشوكولاته الساخنة المحلاة، وبمكونات طبيعية تتضمن الحليب خالي الدسم وزيت جوز الهند و الملح وشراب السكروز السعرات 70 الكافين 8 ٢٤ كبسولة
125.00 SR
شوكلاتة داكنة من كيف ايسكبس. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات الشوكلاتة الغامثة بالحليب من شركة كيف ايسكبس ستمنحك هذه الكبسولة مزيدا من طعم الشوكولاته الداكنة المحلاة، وبمكونات طبيعية تتضمن الحليب خالي الدسم والكاكاو الطبيعي وزيت جوز الهند و الملح وشراب السكروز السعرات 60 الكافين 10 عدد الكبسولات 24
144.00 SR
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
العربية