Sold Out
Dunkin 'Donuts Coffee - 24 Capsules
Dunkin Donuts Coffee Capsules The Original Blend 24 capsules
134.00 SR
Q-201 Qahwati Coffee Machine
Q-201 Qahwati Electric Coffee Machine It is the best choice to use Qahwati coffee capsules and international K-cup capsules. It contains a reservoir of water for 8 cups. It gives you the choice of the appropriate cup size, it is...
573.00 SR
Capsule Holder
Round capsule holder for 36 capsules
86.00 SR
Americano Coffee
from 51.00 SR
Americano Coffee
Americano is our selection of American coffee, which is a mixture of Arabica beans picked from Central America. Medium to full-blooming, with indirect motions for a pleasant feeling. This coffee, like the rest of Qahwati products, is roasted, packed, and...
from 51.00 SR
Colombia Coffee
from 51.00 SR
Colombia Coffee
The pure Colombia Arabica coffee known to coffee lovers, medium acidity, with a strong flavor and a feeling of sweetness and aroma. This coffee is like the rest of Qahwati American coffee products. It is roasted, packed, and shipped fresh...
from 51.00 SR
Sold Out
Tim Hortons Coffee The Original Blend 24 capsules
Tim Hortons Coffee The Original Blend 24 capsules Tim Hortons
144.00 SR
Red tea
from 34.00 SR
Red tea
Red tea is one of the most popular hot drinks in the world, and in Saudi Arabia and the Gulf in particular, and its options and methods of serving it vary. We have worked hard on Qahwati to provide capsules...
from 34.00 SR
Assorted Imported Capsules - 12 capsules
12 imported assorted capsules Includes most of the requested brands
74.00 SR
Capsule Base
Horizontal capsule regulator, made of galvanized and tempered metal. Designed to be a solid base for the machine, it contains a zipper tray designed to accommodate 36 capsules in 6 paths, very suitable for organizing capsules without taking up much...
99.00 SR
Q-101 Coffee Machine
Q-101 Electric Coffee MachineAn electric coffee machine with its compact size gives you the power to transform your home or office into an integrated coffee shop, characterized by its simplicity and free from complexity (only one button), and compatible with...
327.00 SR
Arabic Coffee Capsules with Cardamom
Arabic coffee is known to be prepared and served fresh after a series of stages. In Qahwati we were able to find a suitable option that can be served fresh and quickly and with the greatest amount of flavor and...
from 51.00 SR
Red Tea with Mint - 12 capsules
Red Ceylon Tea Capsules with mint from Qahwati Refreshing black tea with natural mint With rich taste, intense color, and a refreshing aroma. Fresh and handpicked Ceylon tea leaves, to preserve the natural flavor of tea as much as possible...
from 34.00 SR
Maxwell Coffee the Original Blend 24 capsules
Maxwell Coffee Capsules The original mixture 24 capsules
125.00 SR
Dark Coffee from Dunkin' Donut 24 capsules
Dunkin' Donuts dark coffee capsules Dark roast 24 capsules
134.00 SR
Starbucks Pike Place coffee 24 capsules
Starbucks Pike Place Coffee Capsules Medium Blend 24 capsules
144.00 SR
Sold Out
Qahwati Manual Coffee Press
Qahwati hand coffee press allows you to use Qahwati coffee pods at home, office, or travel. All you need is hot water, the plunger design allows you to control the strength of the coffee as desired. A refill capsule is...
172.00 SR
Various Coffee Capsules
A variety of Qahwati coffee capsules Contains: 20 Mixed Coffee Capsules Another 16 assorted capsules
99.00 SR
Sold Out
Set of K-Cup tools for Cleaning and Descaling
A set of K-cup tools for cleaning and descaling from Urnex Preferable to clean every 3 months Ingredients: Citric Acid How to use: The first step: Descaling Empty the descaling powder container into an empty water bowl. Add water to...
29.50 SR
Veranda Coffee from Starbucks 24 capsules
Starbucks Veranda Coffee Capsules Light roast 24 capsules Starbucks Veranda K-Cups Light Roast
144.00 SR
Specialy Coffee - Picasso - 12 capsules
The journey of selecting the right specialty coffee flavors to bet on has taken a long period of testing and experimentation. We are pleased to offer you the Picasso Specialty Coffee for connoisseurs of sweet coffee with low acidity and...
95.00 SR
Assortment of Coffee Capsules
Variety of coffee capsules from Qahwati Contents: - Americano coffee capsules - Colombia coffee capsules - Breakfast blend coffee capsules
from 50.00 SR
Chocolate
from 57.00 SR
Chocolate
Our selection for you from the luxurious Swiss sweet chocolate (free of dairy products), prepared in the laboratories of one of the most famous specialized companies, as they are made in the United States of America according to the standards...
from 57.00 SR
Green Tea
from 34.00 SR
Green Tea
For green tea lovers, we offer our choice of this variety known for its multiple benefits and we have chosen it from one of the best green tea available and we expect that it will respond to the taste of...
from 34.00 SR
Breakfast Blend
from 51.00 SR
Breakfast Blend
Morning coffee capsules from Qahwati! Morning coffee, with a light roast and a moderate consistency. 100% Arabica coffee selected from the distinctive coffee strains from South America, and it is roasted in the United States, then shipped to us to...
from 51.00 SR
You have been successfully subscribed!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
English

Q-201 مكينة قهوتي
مكينة قهوتي Q-201 الكهربائية  هي الخيار الافضل لاستخدام كبسولات قهوتي و كبسولات K-cup العالمية. تحتوي على خزان للماء يكفي لإعداد 8 أكواب. تمنحك اختيار حجم الكوب المناسب، تتميز بسرعة تسخين الماء إلى الدرجة المثالية ( ْ92) ، وبساطة التشغيل، مع...
573.00 SR
Q-101 مكينة قهوتي
Q-101 مكينة قهوتي الكهربائيةمكينة قهوتي الكهربائية بحجمها الصغير المدمج، تمنحك القدرة على تحويل منزلك أو مكتبك إلى مقهى متكامل، تتميز ببساطتها وخلوها من التعقيد (زرّ واحد فقط)، ومتوافقة مع جميع كبسولات قهوتي وكبسولات القهوة العالمية (K-cup)، كل ماعليك فعله هو...
327.00 SR
قهوة أمريكانو
اماريكانو هي اختيارنا من القهوة الأمريكية وهي مزيج من حبوب الأرابيكا المنتقاة من امريكا الوسطى قام خبرائنا بإختيارها بعد اجراء تجارب عديدة لتواكب ذائقة الاكثرية من محبي النكهة المتوسطة إلى كاملة الارومة وبإيحائات غير مباشرة لمنح احساس لطيف.  هذه القهوة مثل باقي منتجات قهوتي من...
من51.00 SR
حامل كبسولات
حامل كبسولات دائري يكفي لعدد ٣٦ كبسولة
86.00 SR
قهوة كولومبيا
قهوة كولومبيا الارابيكا الخالصة بتميزها المعروف لعشاق القهوة متوسطة الحموضة و بنكهة قوية مع احساس بالحلاوة و الارومة العالية .  هذه القهوة مثل باقي منتجات قهوتي من القهوة الأمريكية تحمص و تعبأ و تشحن طازجة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلى معاملنا...
من51.00 SR
بيعت كلها
قهوة تيم هورتنس الخلطة الاصلية. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات قهوة من شركة تيم هورتنس الخلطة الأصلية  ٢٤ كبسولة Tim Hortons
144.00 SR
قهوة ستاربكس بايك بليس. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات قهوة ستاربكس بايكس بليس حمصة المتوسطة ٢٤ كبسولة
144.00 SR
قهوة ماكسويل الخلطة الاصلية. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات قهوة من شركة ماكسويل الخلطة الاصلية ٢٤ كبسولة
125.00 SR
شاي أحمر
من34.00 SR
شاي أحمر
يعتبر الشاهي الأحمر أحد أكثر المشروبات الساخنة انتشارا في العالم، وفي المملكة العربية السعودية والخليج على وجه الخصوص، وتتعدد خياراته وطرق تقديمه، وقد اجتهدنا في قهوتي لتقديم كبسولات تحوي النمط الأوسع انتشارا من الشاهي الأحمر، والمنتقاة من أوراق الشاهي السيلاني...
من34.00 SR
قاعدة الكبسولات
المنظم الأفقي للكبسولات, مصنوع من المعدن المجلفن والمقسى. مصمم ليكون قاعدة صلبة للمكينة, ويحوي درج سحاب معد ليستوعب 36 كبسولة في 6 مسارات, مناسب جدا لتنظيم الكبسولات دون شغل مساحة كبيرة. وبهيكل فولاذي يتحمل ما يوضع فوقه مثل آلة إعداد...
99.00 SR
قهوة فيرندا من ستاربكس. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات قهوة فيرندا من ستاربكس حمسة خفيفة ٢٤ كبسولة Starbucks Veranda K-Cups Light Roast
144.00 SR
كبسولات قهوة عربية بالهيل
عرف عن القهوة العربية أنها تحضر وتقدم طازجة بعد سلسلة من المراحل، استطعنا في قهوتي أن نوجد خيارا مناسبا يمكن تقديمه طازجا وسريعا  وبأكبر قدر من النكهة والطعم المعروف للقهوة العربية التي اشتهرت بها المناطق الداخلية في الجزيرة العربية، المكون...
من51.00 SR
شوكلاته
من57.00 SR
شوكلاته
اختيارنا لكم من الشوكولاته السويسرية الحلوة الفاخرة (الخالية من مشتقات الألبان) ، والمحضرة في معامل أحد اشهر الشركات المختصة، حيث  تصنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفق معايير منظمة الغذاء الأمريكية، ومن هناك نقوم بإعدادها وتصديرها الى معاملنا لتقدم لكم جاهزة...
من57.00 SR
شاي احمر بالنعناع
كبسولات شاهي سيلاني احمر بالنعناع من قهوتي شاي اسود منعش مع النعناع الطبيعي تتميز بمذاق غني ولون مكثف ورائحة منعشة أوراق شاي سيلاني طازجة ومنتقاة بعناية، للاحتفاظ بمذاق الشاي الطبيعي قدر الإمكان شاي أسود بالنعناع مصنوع من أجود أوراق الشاي...
من34.00 SR
القهوة الفرنسية
القهوة الفرنسية من حبوب الارابيكا الخالصة من امريكا الوسطى و الجنوبية حيث يتم انتقائها من عدة سلالات و تحمص على الطريقة الفرنسية لتناسب متذوقيها.   هذه القهوة مثل باقي منتجات قهوتي من القهوة الأمريكية تحمص و تعبأ و تشحن طازجة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إلى...
من52.00 SR
كبسولات قهوتي المنوعة
 تشكيلة منوعة من كبسولات قهوتي تحتوي على:  10 كبسولة قهوة منوعة 14 كبسولة اخرى منوعة
99.00 SR
شوكلاته ساخنة من دنكن دونتس. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات شوكلاته بالحليب من شركة دنكن دونت   ٢٤ كبسولة
144.00 SR
مكبس قهوتي اليدوي
مكبس قهوتي اليدوي يتيح لك استخدام كبسولات قهوتي في المنزل أو المكتب أو السفر، كل ما تحتاجه هو الماء الساخن فقط، تصميم المكبس يتيح التحكم بدرجة قوة القهوة حسب الرغبة. مرفق كبسولة إعادة تعبئة تمكنك من استخدام قهوة مطحونة من...
172.00 SR
قهوة مختصة - بيكاسو - ١٢ كبسولة
استغرقت رحلة اختيار نكهات القهوة المختصة المناسبة التي يمكن الرهان عليها فترة طويلة من الاختبارات والتجارب. يسعدنا ان نقدم لكم قهوة بيكاسو المختصة لمتذوقي القهوة الحلوة ذات الحموضة المنخفضة و القوام المنتوازن بما يمنح النكهة المستخلصة ارومة خاصة نثق انها...
95.00 SR
تشكيلة كبسولات القهوة
تشكيلة منوعة من كبسولات القهوة من قهوتي  المحتويات:  -    كبسولات قهوة اماريكانو  -  كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا  -   كبسولات قهوة خلطة الصباح
من50.00 SR
قهوة الصباح
كبسولات قهوة  خلطة الصباح من قهوتي!   قهوة ارابيكا 100% منتقاة من سلالات القهوة المميزة من امريكا الجنوبية, ويتم تحميصها في الولايات المتحدة, ثم تشحن الينا ليتم طحنها وإعدادها مباشرة قبل الكبس والتغليف في كبسولات قهوتي قهوةالصباح عبارة عن توليفة...
من49.00 SR
مجموعة ادوات K-Cup للتنظيف و ازالة الترسبات
مجموعة ادوات K-Cup للتنظيف و ازالة الترسبات من شركة يورنيكس  عديم الرائحة. يفضل التنظيف كل ٣ شهور المكونات : حمض الستريك   طريقة الإستخدام: الخطوة الاولى: ازالة الترسبات افرغ عبوة مسحوق ازالة الترسبات في خزان الماء الفارغ اضف الماء لملء الوعاء قم...
29.50 SR
-10%
قهوة ستار بكس فرنش روست. ٢٤ كبسولة
كبسولات قهوة فرنش روست "الحمصة الفرنسية" من ستار بكس. حمصة داكنة ٢٤ كبسولة
144.00 SR 129.00 SR
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
العربية