Qahwati is a trademark owned by (Tilal AL Riyadh Trading Company) - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
At (Qahwati), we pack the single brew capsules registered globally as (K-CUP®), with various types of local and imported coffee and other types of ingredients that comply with the slow distillation mechanism that is specific to this type of capsules.
At (Qahwati), we strive to offer different types of coffee and other drinks at an affordable price and with high quality, by maintaining the highest quality standards in our products, whether with regard to production lines, or the type of materials used in packaging and canning, or ingredients that are selected and examined with high accuracy.
(Qahwati) is the right choice for lovers of black drip coffee (American coffee) that is extracted at a slow low pressure that gives the water enough time to collect the wonderful flavors of the coffee beans.
In addition, a list of different wonderful drinks is provided, such as instant Arabic coffee, all kinds of tea, hot chocolate, and others.
At (Qahwati) we aim to change the prevailing concept about coffee and other hot drinks that are served in cafes only, to make them at your fingertips, fresh, delicious and fast, whether you are at home, in the office, or in the lap of nature.
You have been successfully subscribed!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
English

من نحن

(قهوتي) هي علامة تجارية مملوكة لـ (شركة تلال الرياض للتجارة) ــ المملكة العربية السعودية.
نقوم في (قهوتي) بتعبئة وتغليف الكبسولات ذات التحضير الفردي المسجلة عالميا باسم (® K-cup)، بمختلف أنواع القهوة المحلية والمستوردة والأنواع الأخرى من المكونات التي تتوافق مع آلية التقطير البطيء التي يختص بها هذا النوع من الكبسولات.
 نسعى في (قهوتي) لتقديم أنواع مختلفة من القهوة والمشروبات الأخرى بسعر مناسب وبجودة عالية، من خلال المحافظة على أعلى معايير الجودة في منتجاتنا، سواء ما يتعلق بخطوط الإنتاج، أو بنوع المواد المستخدمة في التغليف والتعليب، أو المكونات التي يتم انتقاؤها واختيارها وفحصها بدقة عالية.
 (قهوتي) هي الخيار المناسب لمحبي القهوة المقطرة السوداء (القهوة الأمريكية) التي يتم استخلاصها بضغط منخفض بطيء يمنح الماء وقتا كافيا لتجميع النكهات الرائعة التي تكتنزها حبوب القهوة ، ويشمل هذا تقديمنا لخيارات متجددة من القهوة المختصة ذات المعايير الدقيقة والجودة العالية، 
 
والى جانب ذلك، يتم توفير قائمة من المشروبات الرائعة المختلفة كالقهوة العربية سريعة التحضير، والشاهي بأنواعه المعروفة، والشوكولاته الساخنة، وغيرها
نهدف في (قهوتي) لتغيير المفهوم السائد حول القهوة والمشروبات الساخنة الأخرى التي تقدم في المقاهي فقط، لنجعلها في متناول يدك، طازجة لذيذة سريعة، سواء كنت في المنزل أو في المكتب، أو في أحضان الطبيعة.

اشترك معنا!

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية لتكون على اطلاع دائم بأحدث عروضنا وأخبارنا